The Sales Department

 

Ann Betts, Managing Director, Client Services
Email:
Ann.Betts@nielsen.com
 

Nielsen BookScan Sales and Client Management Teams (UK & Ireland)
The department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookScan range of services and to support our existing clients. The department is therefore divided into two core areas each with specialist knowledge to ensure we find the best solution to meet your needs.

Nielsen BookScan Contacts:

Andre Breedt, Head of Nielsen Book Research
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 227
Email: Andre.Breedt@nielsen.com 

Carol Brownlee, Deputy Business Director
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 226
Email: Carol.Brownlee@nielsen.com 

 

Reeta Windsor, Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 225
Email: Reeta.Windsor@nielsen.com 

Matt Mansfield, Sales and Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 230
Email: Matt.Mansfield@nielsen.com

Russell Bremner, Analyst - Digital Product Development
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 294
Email: Russell.Bremner@nielsen.com

Retail Account Management

Sara Mulryan, Retailer Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 229
Email: Sara.Mulryan@nielsen.com   

Publisher Account Management 

Hazel Kenyon, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712233
Email: Hazel.Kenyon@nielsen.com

Anne-Claire Woodfield, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 231
Email: Anne-Claire.Woodfield@nielsen.com

Sandra Whelan, Publisher Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1483 712 228
Email: Sandra.Whelan@nielsen.com


Nielsen BookData Sales
The sales department is responsible for selling the Nielsen BookData range of services, for more information email: sales.bookdata@nielsen.com

 
Nielsen BookNet Sales and Technical Sales Support
The sales department is responsible for selling our range of services and with the help of our Technical Support Managers, help our new and existing customers to get the most from their service. For more information email: sales.booknet@nielsen.com 


International

Nielsen BookScan US
Tel: +914 684 5537
Fax: +914 3280234
Email: Jonathan.Stolper@nielsen.com
www.bookscan.com

Nielsen BookScan Australia
Tel: +61 2 8873 7450
Fax: +61 2 8873 7217
Email: info@nielsenbookscan.com.au  
www.nielsenbookscan.com.au

Nielsen BookData, BookNet & BookScan South Africa
BookData SAPnet is the brand used to promote our services via Publications Network (Pty) Ltd t/a SAPnet 
Tel: +27 21 852 3716
Fax: +27 21 852 3763
Email: data@bookdatasapnet.co.za  
www.bookdatasapnet.co.za